STELLA JEAN S / S 2015

A   few   days   ago   I   showed   you   the   skirt , and   now   is   time   to   present   you   the    entire   collection   for    Spring / Summer   2015 . As   I   told   you   I   adore   the   mixing   of   different   prints , that’s   why   I’m   fascinated   by   Italian-Haitian   designer   Stella   Jean   and   her   colorful   looks   since   I   saw   her    first   collection   last   year ! Yes , she   is   one   of   the   new   faces   on   the   fashion   scene   and   yes , her   pieces   are   always   unique   and   an   expression   of   her   own   vision   of   feshion ! Balloon   skirts , dress   printed   with   cars   and   embellished   with   shiny   beads , white   maxi   dresses   with   Haitian   motifs   and   scenes , earrings   in   the   shape   of   a   donkey    complement   the   fresh , optimistic   and   amazing   look   of   the   collection ! So   beautiful , I  love   it !

sj s2015.png5

sj s2015.png2

sj s2015

sj s2015.png3

sj s2015.png4

 

sj s2015.png6

sj s2015.png7

sj s2015.png8

sj s2015.png9

sj s2015.png10

sj s2015.png11

sj s2015.png12

Images  via  Style.com

About Fashion's Cherry

Hello, friends, I'm Geri ! Welcome to my daily blog, a space where I will share with you everything that caught my eye in the World of Beauty & Fashion, because Fashion is definitely my Passion, or will "visit" together some of the coolest places around the world and will enjoy beautiful artworks , and not to miss treasures' hunt ................. In brief everything that can excite & inspire us to look and feel better !
This entry was posted in COLLECTIONS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

