Shiny Effects

 Steffen   Schraut’s   awesome   lookbook   that   I   showed   you   yesterday   was   my   inspiration   to   create   this   super   cool   and   shinning   outfit   with   some   of   his   gorgeous   pieces ! And   this   cuff   with   small   silk   tassels   is   already   my   favorite !

shiny effects.png0

Jeweled  Sweater blue & gray (€149.00)

Sequin Skirt (€199.00)

Over-the-knee  Suede Boots (€1,100)

Embellished Leather Newton Envelope Clutch (€537.00)

Small Silk Tassel Cuff (€437)

18K White Gold Mirador Sparkly Stud Drop Earrings (€490)

Rabbit Fur Jacket (€449)

About Fashion's Cherry

Hello, friends, I'm Geri ! Welcome to my daily blog, a space where I will share with you everything that caught my eye in the World of Beauty & Fashion, because Fashion is definitely my Passion, or will "visit" together some of the coolest places around the world and will enjoy beautiful artworks , and not to miss treasures' hunt ................. In brief everything that can excite & inspire us to look and feel better !
This entry was posted in OUTFITS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

