TEMPERLEY London Resort & Spring 2015

Temperley   London   has   always   been   one   of   my   favourite   fashion   brands   that   won   my   heart   with   its   feminine   and   chic    looks ! I   love   these   soft  colors , amazing   prints & patterns , but   also   that   little   masculine   touch    in   their   Resort   and   Spring   Collections   2015 . Honestly   I   coudn’t   choose   which   one   of   these   magnificent   collections   to   show   you   and   therefore   I   decided   to   show   you   my   favourite   looks   from   both   collections . What   drew   my   attention   and   I   liked   is   the   new   youthful , street   style   of   the   brand : bright   colors   in   combination   with   amazing   prints , chiffon   dresses   and   pants   to   the   ankles   matched   with   white   sneakers . But   I’m   obsessed   with   these   cute   pink   shoes   with   delicate   bows   and   this   long   sheer   skirt   with   red   dots   and   shiny   flowers !

tl s 15.png3

tl s 15.png4

tl s 15.png10

tl s 15.png5

tl s 15.png6

tl s 15.png7 tl s 15.png8 tl s 15.png9

tl s 15.png11

tl s 15.png12 tl s 15.png13

Images  via  Style.com , Resort  2015 & Spring  2015

About Fashion's Cherry

Hello, friends, I'm Geri ! Welcome to my daily blog, a space where I will share with you everything that caught my eye in the World of Beauty & Fashion, because Fashion is definitely my Passion, or will "visit" together some of the coolest places around the world and will enjoy beautiful artworks , and not to miss treasures' hunt ................. In brief everything that can excite & inspire us to look and feel better !
This entry was posted in COLLECTIONS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

