L.K.Bennett F / W 2014’15

Elegance , sophistication   and   chic   in   L.K.Bennett‘s   F / W   2014’15   AD   Campaign   impressed   me   when   I   saw   it ! I’m   so   fascinated   by   these   cool   looks   and   pieces , that   I   strongly   recommend   you   to   take   a   look   and   find   an   inspiration !

l.k.bennett.png12

l.k.bennett.png13

l.k.bennett.png14l.k.bennett.png3 l.k.bennett.png4

l.k.bennett

l.k.bennett.png2

l.k.bennett.png5 l.k.bennett.png6

l.k.bennett.png11

l.k.bennett.png7 l.k.bennett.png8 l.k.bennett.png9

l.k.bennett.png10

Images  via  L.K.Bennett

About Fashion's Cherry

Hello, friends, I'm Geri ! Welcome to my daily blog, a space where I will share with you everything that caught my eye in the World of Beauty & Fashion, because Fashion is definitely my Passion, or will "visit" together some of the coolest places around the world and will enjoy beautiful artworks , and not to miss treasures' hunt ................. In brief everything that can excite & inspire us to look and feel better !
This entry was posted in AD Campaigns and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to L.K.Bennett F / W 2014’15

  1. Ummm I love every single look~!! Love love love!

Leave a Reply

