In Stripes

Good   morning , Angels ! Sunday   morning : time   for   complete   relaxation   after   the   holiday   to   gather   strength   for   the   New   Year’s   party . But  first   of   all   I   wish   you   a   Merry   Christmas , I   hope   you   had   a   magical   Christmas , filled   with   beautiful   moments ! Unfortunately   there   was  no   snow , but   we   expect   it   for   New   Year’s   Eve , if   the   weather   forecast   comes   true ! These   days   I   couldn’t   write , because   after   all   the   preparations   for   the   feast   I   was   sooooo   tired ! Ooo , good   news , while   I’m   writing   this   post , drinking   hot   chocolate , I   see      snowflakes ! And   now   is   time   to   present   you   my   new   look : today   I   chose   stripes , I   saw   these   trousers   and   shirt , while   I   was   making   one   of   my   previous   outfits   and     the   entire   look   immediately   appeared   in   my   mind …..

in stripes

Stripy  Shirt (£105.00)

Straight-line Trosers (£85.00)

Mint  Coat (£335.00)

Perforated Leather Slip-on Sneakers ($380.00)

Macaw Embroidered Straw Pouch ($291.00)

Fluoblu  Bracelet ($93.00)

Cerise  Earrings ($44.00)

Cheek To Chic Swish & Pop Blusher (£25.00)

Brilliant Gloss – Love (£21.67)

About Fashion's Cherry

Hello, friends, I'm Geri ! Welcome to my daily blog, a space where I will share with you everything that caught my eye in the World of Beauty & Fashion, because Fashion is definitely my Passion, or will "visit" together some of the coolest places around the world and will enjoy beautiful artworks , and not to miss treasures' hunt ................. In brief everything that can excite & inspire us to look and feel better !
This entry was posted in OUTFITS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

