Autumn Preview

I   know   it’s   too   early   to   think   about   autumn , but   when   I   saw   these   blouse   and   shorts   I   couldn’t   passed   them  and   the   result   is   this   very   chic   look   for   some   sunny   autumn   day …..

autumn preview.png0

 

Shirt  with  Ruffles ($41.99)

Carven  Shorts ($502.43)

Maiden  Lane Crystal Pump ($49.00 – on sale)

Parfois  Embroidery  Clutch ($34.90 – on sale)

Parfois  Necklace ($13.90 – on sale)

Parfois  Sunglasses ($27.90)

Sun Flower Drop Earrings ($4.72)

Versace  Medusa Ring (€200.00)

Formula X  Nail Polish ($12.50)

Salvatore Ferragamo  Eau de Parfum ($87.00)

About Fashion's Cherry

Hello, friends, I'm Geri ! Welcome to my daily blog, a space where I will share with you everything that caught my eye in the World of Beauty & Fashion, because Fashion is definitely my Passion, or will "visit" together some of the coolest places around the world and will enjoy beautiful artworks , and not to miss treasures' hunt ................. In brief everything that can excite & inspire us to look and feel better !
This entry was posted in OUTFITS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Autumn Preview

  1. Definitely not too early- lol!! I just love fall fashion, and these picks are getting me excited!!

Leave a Reply

