SANDAL MIX

I   can   say   that   definitely   summer   is   my   favourite   season : sunny   days , without   a   lot   of   clothes   and   comfy   sandals . I   usually   prefer   flat   sandals   for   my   everyday   casual   look   like   these   by   Madewell , which   in   my   opinion   can   be   perfectly   matched   with   skirt , pants , bermuda   shorts   or   whatever   else   you   choose . I   love   bright   colors , but   black   sandals   are   also   indispensable   part   of   my   summer   wardrobe , both   flat   and   heels . Fortunately   for   us , ladies , variety   is   great   and   the   designs   are   awesome , so   here   are   the   sandals  that   are   my   favorites   this   season .

sandal mix.png0

From   left   to   right :

*First   row :

1.Dolce Vita  Neary Two Band Sandals ($109.00)

2.Head Over Heels  Jupes Jelly Toe Post Flat Sandals (£14.oo)

3.Episode  Gila  Wedge Strappy Sandals (£65.00 )

4.Head Over Heels Jillions  Lurex Bow Sandals (£22.00 )

*Second   row :

1.Dune Grill Leather Wedge Sandals (£69.00)

2.Sweet Diamond Female Thong Sandals ($42.99)

3.Sam Edelman  Addie Ankle Strap Sandals ($130.00)

4.Pour La Victoire  Vellin Cutout Booties ($275.00)

*Third   row :

1.Madewell  Thea Sandals ($98.00)

2.United Nude  Low Flat Sandals ($175.00)

3.Dune  Buckle Sandals (£55.00)

4.Head Over Heels  Garner Wedge Heel Buckle Sandals (£34.oo)

*Fourth   row :

1.Hobbs   Ingrid Sandal (£59.00) 

2.Nine West  Angelica Leather Sandals (£135.00)

3.Strappy Patent Leather Sandals Black ($65.99)

4.Michael Kors Collection Open Toe Sandels ($525.00)

About Fashion's Cherry

Hello, friends, I'm Geri ! Welcome to my daily blog, a space where I will share with you everything that caught my eye in the World of Beauty & Fashion, because Fashion is definitely my Passion, or will "visit" together some of the coolest places around the world and will enjoy beautiful artworks , and not to miss treasures' hunt ................. In brief everything that can excite & inspire us to look and feel better !
This entry was posted in TREASURES' HUNT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

