Cake with Pear Marmalade

Something   delicious   and   very   easy    to   prepare   is   this   Cake   with   Pear   Marmalade . To   be   honest   this   is   my   favourite   cake   and   my   little   secret   when   I   don’t   have   a   lot   of   time , but   I   want   to   impress   my   guests   or   someone   else . This   time   I   chose   pear   marmalade   that   is   homemade  ( by   me ) , but   you   can   use  your   favourite   jam ,   just   not   from   blueberries , because   the   dessert   will   have   a   bluish   tint , I   also   recommend   you   apricot   marmalade : looks   good   and   is   very   tasty ! 

Have   a   sweet   and   fun   weekend !

cake with pear marmalade

WHAT   YOU   NEED :

4  eggs

1 1/2   teacups  sugar

3  tablespoons   pear  marmalade

1  teaspoon  bicarbonate   of   soda

1/2  teacup  water

1/2  teacup  sunflower  oil

2  teacups  flour

1  vanilla

WHAT   YOU   HAVE   TO   DO :

1.Preheat   oven   to   180 degrees C . Beat   with   a   mixer   the   eggs   and   sugar   until   the   mixture   double   its   volume .

cake with pear marmalade.png2

cake with pear marmalade.png3

2.Baking   soda   mix   with   marmalade   and   add   it   to   the   mixture , add   the   lukewarm   water   and   beat   again   with   mixer .

3. Now   add   the   oil   and   again   beat   with   the   mixer . Finally   add   the   sifted   flour   cup   by   cup   and   vanilla , first   stir   with   a   spoon   and   then   beat   again  with   the   mixer .

cake with pear marmalade.png4

4.Pour   mixture   into   cake   pan   and   bake   at   moderate   oven   until   ready .

cake with pear marmalade.png5

Try   it   and   you   will   love   it !

cake with pear marmalade.png6

Images  by  Fashion’s  Cherry

About Fashion's Cherry

Hello, friends, I'm Geri ! Welcome to my daily blog, a space where I will share with you everything that caught my eye in the World of Beauty & Fashion, because Fashion is definitely my Passion, or will "visit" together some of the coolest places around the world and will enjoy beautiful artworks , and not to miss treasures' hunt ................. In brief everything that can excite & inspire us to look and feel better !
This entry was posted in My Recipes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

