LEOPARD PRINTS

Lately   I’m   a   big   fan   of   leopard   prints ( even   already   have   airy   scarf , printed   with   tigers ) , I   find   them   very   attractive   and   stylish , of   course , when  you   don’t   overdo   it . But   with   this   Temperley   London’s   mini   skirt   is   no   such   danger , because   it   is   both : attractive & stylish , and   about   these   leopard   sandals   I   can   tell   you    that   I   fell   in   love   at   first   sight , they   are   so   gorgeous    and   also   perfect   for   leather   pants .

leopard print.png0.png0

 

Temperley  London  Lepid  Mini  Skirt (595.00)

S  Max  Mara  Ora  Top ($193)

Leopard  Sandals ($109.99)

Motorcycle  Clutch  in  Red ($50.99)

Dolce&Gabbana  Heritage  Madonna  Earrings ($557)

La  Mer  Collections  Black  Malibu  Watch ($148.00)

Gucci  Guilty ($77.00)

Sephora  Collection  Nail  Polish ($5.00)

About Fashion's Cherry

Hello, friends, I'm Geri ! Welcome to my daily blog, a space where I will share with you everything that caught my eye in the World of Beauty & Fashion, because Fashion is definitely my Passion, or will "visit" together some of the coolest places around the world and will enjoy beautiful artworks , and not to miss treasures' hunt ................. In brief everything that can excite & inspire us to look and feel better !
This entry was posted in OUTFITS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to LEOPARD PRINTS

  1. I love this super chic look!

Leave a Reply

