Monthly BEAUTY FAVORITES

I   like   to   make   up , perhaps   as   most   women , but   unfortunately   don’t   always   have   enough   time   for   that   little   pleasure .I   usually   prefer   soft   and   delicate   colors   for   daytime , pale   pink   is   my   favourite ,  and   the   black   eye   pencil   and   mascara   are   required .

monthly beauty favorites.png0

1.DIOR   Airflash   Spray   Foundation ($62.00) , inspired by the airbrushing techniques used backstage at fashion shows,  this new mist foundation gives you a runway-ready look and soft complexion.  You can use it as a lighter finish, or with a Kabuki brush for fuller coverage. Just perfect for different situations !

2.GUERLAIN   Le 2 de Guerlain Mascara ($37.00), is a magic mascara that will take care of every single eyelash : brush N.1 boosts volume, length, and curl in the blink of an eye and mini brush N.2 goes to the limits, taking in every lash.

3.L’OREAL  PARIS  Magic Lumi Light Infusing Primer ($12.95) , this liquid is perfect for a natural-looking and to brighten your complexion before the foundation.

4.SEPHORA COLLECTION   Contour Eye Pencil 12hr Wear Waterproof ($10.00) , I use black eye pencil every day lately , I find it very stylish !

5.BITE   BEAUTY   Whipped  Cherry  Lip  Scrub ($18.00) , this  scrub with fruit acids rich in vitamin C and rice bran will exfoliate and refresh our lips .

6.DKNY   Be Delicious Fresh Blossom ($24.00) , Grapefruit, Cassis, Apricot, Rose, Jasmine, Apple …. really fresh and my next favourite summer fragrance.

7.L’OCCITANE   Moisturizing   Lip   Balm ($12.00) , I always use balm to make my lips soft before the lip gloss , it looks better .

8.BENEFIT COSMETICS   Dandelion  Soft   Pink  Blush ($28.00) , for warm days I prefer pale pink blush .

9.DOLCE&GABBANA   Creamy   White   Nail   Polish ($25.00) , when I have not decided what to wear the next day usually in the evening choose nail polish in a neutral color that would go along with almost any outfit and this color is my favourite .

10.L’OREAL  PARIS   True Match Minéral Powder ($12.99) , to finish my perfect make-up I use powder , this one is really good .

11.LANCOME   Miracle  Lip  Gloss ($18.00) , shiny sweet lips , is there anything better , I always have a lip gloss in pink in my bag .

12.LANCOME    Luminous   Pale   Pink   Eyeshadow ($25.00) , soft color – lovely eyes !

About Fashion's Cherry

Hello, friends, I'm Geri ! Welcome to my daily blog, a space where I will share with you everything that caught my eye in the World of Beauty & Fashion, because Fashion is definitely my Passion, or will "visit" together some of the coolest places around the world and will enjoy beautiful artworks , and not to miss treasures' hunt ................. In brief everything that can excite & inspire us to look and feel better !
This entry was posted in BEAUTY and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

