MAX & Co Spring/Summer 2014

The   Italian   brand   MAX&Co   gives   us   fresh   ideas   for   our   Spring / Summer   wardrobe , cool   outfits   that   are   perfect   for   our   daily   look : shorts   with   flower   prints , lace   skirts , stylish    jackets , striped   jacquard   pique   dress   with   cute   shirt   collar . I   love   that   laminated   leather   jacket   matched   with   white   shirt   and   this  so   trendy   tulip   skirt , honestly   my   favourite   combination   lately !

max&co.png0

max&co.png00

max&co.png3

max&co.png4

max&co.png5

Images   via  MAX&Co

About Fashion's Cherry

Hello, friends, I'm Geri ! Welcome to my daily blog, a space where I will share with you everything that caught my eye in the World of Beauty & Fashion, because Fashion is definitely my Passion, or will "visit" together some of the coolest places around the world and will enjoy beautiful artworks , and not to miss treasures' hunt ................. In brief everything that can excite & inspire us to look and feel better !
This entry was posted in FASHION, Looks I Like and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MAX & Co Spring/Summer 2014

  1. Great looks! I love the soft yellow with the black and white!

Leave a Reply

