RASPBERRY COLOR

One   of   the   freshest   colors   for   this   sunny   season   is   raspberry , my   very   favourite   color   which   I   associate   with   my   childhood (I   had   donated   sweater   and   pants   in   similar   color   from   my   grandmother ). And   these   satin   trousers   are   so   awesome   with    that    white    stripe   at   the   side , which   lends   a   little   sporty   look , casual , but   also   so   sleek . Add   these   so   cool   Christian   Louboutin’s   shoes   and   printed   t-shirt   matched   with   a   white   blazer   with   a   masculine   touch   for   more   chic    and   stunning   evening   look ………..

raspberry

Jonathan  Saunders  Lucia fluid satin trousers ($744)

Each X Other  Print  T-shirt ($130)

Freda  Dbreasted bouclé blazer ($599)

Christian  Louboutin  Shoes ($745.00)

Asos  Clutch  Bag ($56.44)

Mikey  Flower  Drop  Earrings (£18.00 )

Coast  Rex  Cuff (£35.00 )

Jinsoon  Cherry  Berry  Nail  Polish ($18.00)

Smashbox  Cool  Rasberry  Lip  Gloss ($22.00)

Dior  Iconic  Waterproof  Mascara ($28.50)

About Fashion's Cherry

Hello, friends, I'm Geri ! Welcome to my daily blog, a space where I will share with you everything that caught my eye in the World of Beauty & Fashion, because Fashion is definitely my Passion, or will "visit" together some of the coolest places around the world and will enjoy beautiful artworks , and not to miss treasures' hunt ................. In brief everything that can excite & inspire us to look and feel better !
This entry was posted in FASHION, OUTFITS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to RASPBERRY COLOR

  1. Ooo I love this color!! I need more of it in my life!

Leave a Reply

