HAPPY LIFE

I’m   obsessed   with   this   model   skirt   and   more   than   a   month   I’m   trying   to   find   a   similar ,  but   in   black . But   my   inspiration   for   this   stylish   look   was   People   Tree’s   t-shirt , I   liked   the   print : “Happy   Life ” , very   positive . And   this   Givenchy   cardigan   is   so   flower   as   spring   blooming   garden , I   just   love   it , the   shoes   and   bag   are   in   red   as   an   accent   to   give   more   color . I   will   not   hide   that   this   is   my   favourite   way   to   dress !

happy  life.png0

People  Tree  Happy  Life  Tee  in  White (£28)

Kenzo  Pleated  Skirt (£292)

GIVENCHY Floral Cashmere and Silk Knit Cardigan (£1,140)

Kate  Spade  NY  Crossbody  Bag ($268)

Kurt Geiger London Juniper  Red  Shoes (£250)

Gucci  Sunglasses (£190)

Illamasqua  Nail  Polish ($17.00)

Yves Saint Laurent  Golden  Gloss ($30.00)

Forever21  Golden Goddess Bangle Set ($5.80)

Emma  Stine  Juniper  Earrings  in  Orchid ($45.00)

About Fashion's Cherry

Hello, friends, I'm Geri ! Welcome to my daily blog, a space where I will share with you everything that caught my eye in the World of Beauty & Fashion, because Fashion is definitely my Passion, or will "visit" together some of the coolest places around the world and will enjoy beautiful artworks , and not to miss treasures' hunt ................. In brief everything that can excite & inspire us to look and feel better !
This entry was posted in FASHION, OUTFITS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to HAPPY LIFE

  1. Great look- I love the skirt.

Leave a Reply

