One year later : APPLE STRUDEL !

A   year   ago   on   this   day   all   started   sharing   with   you   the   recipe   for   one   of   my   favorite   desserts. Now   a   year   later : ” Thank   you   for   your   support   and   I   hope   this   year   to   continue   to   have   fun   together , discovering   new   and   interesting   things!”. Today   in   order   to   the   tradition   I   will   share   with   you   the   recipe   for   my   other   favorite   dessert : Apple   Strudel. It’s   easy   to   make   it    and   very   delicious, I   usually    prepare   it   for   breakfast , but   if   I   do   that   the   day   before   is   very   difficult   to   keep   it   all   over   until   the   next   morning !Have  a  nice   weekend !

WHAT   YOU   NEED:

4  eggs

1 1/3   tea   cup   sugar (in the original recipe amount of sugar is 1 cup , but for me is not sweet enough, so I add a little more)

1  tea  cup   sunflower   oil

1  tea  cup  yogurt

3  tea  cups  flour

10  apples (I  prefer  those   in   yellow)

100 g   walnuts

1  baking  powder

2  vanilla

WHAT   YOU   HAVE   TO   DO:

  1. Apples   are   peeled   and   grated , sprinkle   with   cinnamon , a   little   sugar   and   crushed   walnuts .

  2. Beat   the   eggs   with    the   sugar   until   fluffy , then   add   the   yogurt   and   sunflower   oil . Finally   put   the   sifted   flour , baking   powder   and   vanilla .

  3. Half   of   the   mixture   is   placed   in   a   greased   28   cm   pan , pour    it   over   the apples   with   walnuts   and   on   them   put   the   remaining   mixture . Baked   in   a   preheated   oven   at   180   degrees   to   give   a   golden   brown .

You   see   it’s   easy !

About Fashion's Cherry

Hello, friends, I'm Geri ! Welcome to my daily blog, a space where I will share with you everything that caught my eye in the World of Beauty & Fashion, because Fashion is definitely my Passion, or will "visit" together some of the coolest places around the world and will enjoy beautiful artworks , and not to miss treasures' hunt ................. In brief everything that can excite & inspire us to look and feel better !
This entry was posted in My Recipes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

