SPRING WHIFF : Jeans + White Blouse

Last   week   when   I   did   the   outfits   with   Little   Black   Dress   I   saw   these   beautiful   shoes , that   became   my   inspiration   to   create   this   stylish   outfit   for   upcoming   spring , which  is   one   of   my   favourite   seasons   along   with   summer , of   course : warm   weather , bird   songs , without   a   lot   of   clothes …. and   pleasant   things   like   these .

spring whiff

This   classic   white   Vila  Tunic (£25.00)   is   embellished   with   lace   and   allows   different   combinations !

I   usually   prefer   dark   denim , it’s   more   stylish  , and   these   Saint  Laurent  Jeans ($464.21)   are   really   cool !

Qube  Champagne  Shoes ($46)   were   at   the   base   and   my   inspiration   for   this   outfit !

Zara  Leather  Shopper  Bag ($159.00)  is   comfortable   and   fresh !

I’m   obsessed   with   tassels  and   this  Mango  Tassel  Pendant  Necklace ($34.99)  deserve   attention .

Ashley Pittman  Bangles ($535.00)    are   stylish .

The   rhinestone   on   these   Zoe & Morgan  Earrings (£55.00)   such   as   color   fit   perfectly   with   the   rhinestone   on   shoes !

Butter  Nail  Polish ($15.00)   is   for   a   little   glamour !

I   recommend   you   to   use   the   eye   gloss   of   Paul & Joe  Eye  Gloss & Lip  Duo (£28.00) .

Clinique  Long  Last  Glosswear ($15.00) & Clinique   Plum  Pop  Blush ($21.00)  are   to   bring   a   little   freshness   and   color   in   our   vision !

About Fashion's Cherry

Hello, friends, I'm Geri ! Welcome to my daily blog, a space where I will share with you everything that caught my eye in the World of Beauty & Fashion, because Fashion is definitely my Passion, or will "visit" together some of the coolest places around the world and will enjoy beautiful artworks , and not to miss treasures' hunt ................. In brief everything that can excite & inspire us to look and feel better !
This entry was posted in OUTFITS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

