LOOKS I LIKE – October 2013

Cool   and   stylish   visions   await   us   in   October ! Look   different   and   make   yourself   irresistible !

20132_1_9_00010_1[1]

campaign-bg3[1]

img2_v2_m56577569832189977[1]

1310006000_1_1_1_web[1]

1.Patrizia  Pepe   F / W   Collection   2013 – I   adore   leather   trousers  ,  it ‘ s   very   chic   and   fashionable   at   the   moment  ,  and   when   we   add   the   feathers  ,  fringe   and   studs  ,  the   vision   is   complete;

2.Juicy   Couture ‘ s   fall   look   is   for   those   girls  ,  who   want   to   be   noticeable : cool   jeans  ,  t – shirt  ,  a   lot   of   accessories  (  only   to   say  ,  that   these   jeans   are   great );

3.This   sweet   fresh   look   comes   from   J.CREW   and   I   already   fall   in   love   with   the   shoes  ,  different   and   stylish;

4.I   like   bows  ,  therefore   this   shirt   from    ZARA   TRF   Collection   caught   my   eye   immediately.

About Fashion's Cherry

Hello, friends, I'm Geri ! Welcome to my daily blog, a space where I will share with you everything that caught my eye in the World of Beauty & Fashion, because Fashion is definitely my Passion, or will "visit" together some of the coolest places around the world and will enjoy beautiful artworks , and not to miss treasures' hunt ................. In brief everything that can excite & inspire us to look and feel better !
This entry was posted in LOOKBOOK and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

