EASY TO MAKE IT – Chiffon Dress painted with Flowers

tzvetia

I    told    you     it’s     easy     to    make     it     with    “Marabu” . I     painted    these    flowers    on    my     chiffon    dress  ,  using     a    stencil ( you     can    choose    one    from     ”Marabu” )    and   ” Textil   painter    plus”    in    white    colour ( № 070 ) . If    you    want    you    can    use    a     special     paint     for    silk  ,  but    I     couldn’t     find    in     white    colour      and      that’s     why     I     buy     paint     for     textiles .  In    the    beginning    I    wasn’t     sure    about    the    result  ,  but    at    the   end     we     can    see    that    is     more    than    excellent .  I     choose    chiffon  ,   because    it      is     transparent     and    I     could     see     the     pattern    on    my    stencil ( similar    here )    ,  which    I     put      under      the     fabric . And    the    only     thing    you    have     to    do     is     follow     the     contours     of     the     stencil      and     paint .

Just    try     and    you    will      be     fascinated     with     the     result !

tzvetia

About Fashion's Cherry

Hello, friends, I'm Geri ! Welcome to my daily blog, a space where I will share with you everything that caught my eye in the World of Beauty & Fashion, because Fashion is definitely my Passion, or will "visit" together some of the coolest places around the world and will enjoy beautiful artworks , and not to miss treasures' hunt ................. In brief everything that can excite & inspire us to look and feel better !
This entry was posted in DIY and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

