2 IN 1 : FASHIONABLE AND COMFORTABLE

To   be    honest    I    adore     the    summer : sunny , warm , we    don’t    need    a    lot of    clothes , but   unfortunately    sometimes     is      windy . And here begin my problems : WHAT TO DRESS ?

If     you    want    to     look     fashionable    this     summer     season  ,  but    also    to    feel     comfortable  ,  my    suggestion    is : maxi     skirt ( there     is    no    danger    to    look    like    Marilyn    Monroe  ,  when    is    windy ).  I     found    this   one    at     HARRODS     and     I     loved     it .   The    colours    are    enough     fresh    for     the   sunny    days     and    it     inspired     me    to     make   this    outfit    especially    for    you .  I    hope     you     like     it !

Oh , I     forgot     to     tell    you    about    the    shoes .  They’re     my     favourite    one .  I    have    similar ,  but    in    black    colour     and    to    be     honest    I     found    that    they’re      suitable     for     different     casual     outfits , i.e     you    can    wear    them    every    day    in    every     way !

Escada  Sport- T-shirtTory  Burch- Amanda Logo Clutch

Paul & Joe-skirtXOXO - WatchBetsey  Johnson - earringsMEl - Shoes

1. T-shirt:  Escada    Sport ( 69.00  pounds )     from   HARRODS.COM

2. Skirt :  Paul & Joe ( 480.00  pounds )     from    HARRODS.COM

3. Handbag : Tory    Burch – Amanda  Logo  Clutch ( 300.00 pounds )    from    HARRODS.COM

4. Shoes : MEL  – Fresh  Floral  Casual  Pumps (  $ 25.00 )    from   USC.CO.UK

5. Earrings : Betsey    Johnson (  $ 25.00 )    from     AMAZON.COM

6. Watch : XOXO (  $ 19.99 )     from    AMAZON.COM

About Fashion's Cherry

Hello, friends, I'm Geri ! Welcome to my daily blog, a space where I will share with you everything that caught my eye in the World of Beauty & Fashion, because Fashion is definitely my Passion, or will "visit" together some of the coolest places around the world and will enjoy beautiful artworks , and not to miss treasures' hunt ................. In brief everything that can excite & inspire us to look and feel better !
This entry was posted in FASHION & STYLE and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

